Contact

Siam Container Terminal Co.,Ltd. (Persons)       

 

Manager :

NameTitleE-mail
Mr. Narongchai AmnuaychokhirunManaging Directornc@siamcontainer.com
Mr. Deeraphatr WayuphatnGeneral Managertv@siamcontainer.com
Mr. Channarong PiyamanothamAccounting Mgr.cp@siamcontainer.com
Mr. Sukit SatjaitiangMaintenance & Repair Mgr.sk@siamcontainer.com
Mr. Phansaki SinghalawTerminal Mgr. SCTps@siamcontainer.com
Ms. Itira HengprasithPurchasing Managerjar@siamcontainer.com
Mr. Pichai KaewngamTerminal Mgr.SCT (Mahachai)pi@siamcontainer.com
Mr. Bunpott MungkornSales Managerbp@siamcontainer.com
Ms. Pavinee Sujirapanya (Kung)Customer Service Managerpn@siamcontainer.com

Sale/Marketing :

NameTitleE-mail
Mr. Bunpott MungkornSales Managerbp@siamcontainer.com
Mr. Krit WongmaneeAsst. Sales Managerkw@siamcontainer.com
Ms. Umaporn SawaksubSales Executiveus@siamcontainer.com
Mr. Anujit PuengtoSales Executiveap@siamcontainer.com
Ms. Buhlan SrisawatSales Executivebh@siamcontainer.com
Ms. Anachalika KlongngoenSales Executiveak@siamcontainer.com
Ms. Gocharat Aphirattanachai Sales Executivega@siamcontainer.com
Ms. Tunyanee VadeeSales Executivetd@siamcontainer.com

Siam Container Terminal Co.,Ltd. (Mahachai)

NameTitleE-mail
Ms. Siam MalamasAssistant Terminal Managerss@siamcontainer.com

Customer Service

NameTitleE-mail
Ms. Pavinee Sujirapanya (Kung)Customer Service Managerpn@siamcontainer.com
Ms. Nongnaphat Thongkracha (Jum)Assistant Customer Service Managerinfo@siamcontainer.com
Ms. Punyavi Teeppipat (Eve)Customer Serviceinfo@siamcontainer.com
Ms. Saisunee Toonrang(Nee)Customer Serviceinfo@siamcontainer.com
Ms. Supang Pewnual (Pu)Customer Serviceinfo@siamcontainer.com
Ms. Somporn Potipan (Oh)Customer Serviceinfo@siamcontainer.com
Ms. Chatsuda Fangpan (Pam)Customer Serviceinfo@siamcontainer.com
Ms. Kanyakorn Noppoung (Pa)Customer Serviceinfo@siamcontainer.com
Ms. Napat Jirangdatanakorn (Night)Customer Serviceinfo@siamcontainer.com